Clerical Vestments

The Clerical Vestments are seven in number, corresponding to the seven gifts of the Holy Spirit, and are distributed according to the order of the clergy. Thus, the Deacons bear three, the Priests bear five, and the High Priests bear seven, representing the fullness of the priesthood.

In this category, you can find complete Hieratical Robes, embroidered with the finest materials of the Byzantine tradition, as well as separate Epimanika, Kneepieces, and Epitrachelia of unique artistry.

You are welcome to browse our collection and contact us to discuss your special needs.

Your Cart is empty.

Your Wishlist is empty.

We Accept
Visa MasterCard Paypal Western Union

Fr. Gabriel McHugh, USA

"...Thank you so much for all you did to ensure the order came in time. I really appreciate and love the items that you sent...."

September 22, 2023